Best lousy boyfriend

Marshall: am really confused about something uncle serge.

Serge:what is it kiddo?

Marshall: yesterday, Lynn told me am the best boyfriend, today she called me a lousy bastard.

Serge: so?

Marshall: am I the best boyfriend ever, or am I a lousy bastard?

Serge: you’ll never know kiddo, even I don’t know what I am to date. The sooner you realize that, the better off you’ll be.

Marshall: but you can’t be both.

Serge: i know, but women will never tell you which one you are, so we give up figuring out ourselves when we hit 17, you still have 9 years to try and figure it out.

Marshall: do you think I will?

Serge: knock yourself out kiddo

About Sergent

Simple, plain simple View all posts by Sergent

One response to “Best lousy boyfriend

The least you can do is say s'thing.......NOW!!!